Save the world!

There is a song that I absolutely love – the original is by Swedish House Maffia, but I really like the cover Samuel Gajicki of Royal Radio did! While making a video montage of being young in Sweden, I played the song so many times that my 3.5 year old Boy Bear was singing it!

I don’t know what the original intent of the song was, but I take it to heart. Save the world! How do we save the world?

Save the world – be green and earth conscience.

Save the world – be a friend, show love and care for others.

Save the world – share hope, show respect to others.

Save the world – Know Jesus, Know Peace.

Jesus says: A thief is only there to steal and kill and destroy. I came so they can have real and eternal life, more and better life than they ever dreamed of.

Just quickly glancing at the news, one can see that there is a lot of stealing and killing happening, and not only in a physical sense, but also in the emotional and spiritual level.

There is an utter disrespect for life, for each other. This needs to change.

Want to save the world?  It’s going to take “…you and I now…”…

As my profile says, I’m a Jesus follower, I believe in His saving grace and accepting Him into my heart as my Lord and Savior has given me hope for the future. Me being saved on this spiritual level also gives me a responsibility to share this gift with others, so that they might have hope and the promise of an eternal life!

And as a believer I believe it’s also my responsibility to take care of the earth that was created for us to enjoy and live in!

Reduce, Reuse and Recycle, right? 😉

If you want to know more about Jesus and how he can save your life, do not hesitate to message me!

Not only does he LOVE you, but he LIKES YOU!

Be blessed, Kat

Save the World:

One thought on “Save the world!

Leave a Reply

